Weddings at Taber Ranch

Weddings are booked mid April through the end of October each year in our event barn at Taber Ranch.  We have detailed packages available for Friday, Saturday and Sunday events. Wedding Package prices vary based on guest count and day/date of event.  Please send us an email to receive our package details.  A list of booked  and available event dates is below. 

 We do not book weddings July 1st through 14th every year.

 

 

 

 

 

  • August 2018

Saturday, August 4 - 2nd Annual Twilight Picnic Booked

Saturday, August 18 - Wedding Booked

Saturday, August 25 - Wedding Booked

 

  • September 2018

Saturday, Sept 1 - Wedding Booked

Sunday, Sept 2 - Wedding Booked

Friday, Sept 7 - Wedding Booked

Saturday, Sept 8 - Wedding Booked

Saturday, Sept 15 - Wedding Booked

Saturday, Sept 22 - Wedding Booked

Sunday, Sept 23 - Wedding Booked

Monday, Sept 24 - Wedding Booked

Friday, Sept 28 - Wedding Booked

Saturday, Sept 29 - Wedding Booked

 

  • October 2018

Friday, Oct 5 - Wedding Booked

Saturday, Oct 6 - Wedding Booked

Sunday, Oct 7 - Wedding Booked

Friday, Oct 12 - Wedding Booked

Saturday, Oct 13 - Wedding Booked

Sunday, Oct 14 - Wedding Booked

Saturday, Oct 20 - Wedding Booked

Sunday, Oct 21 - Wedding Booked

Friday, Oct 26 - Wedding Booked

Saturday, Oct 27 - Wedding Booked

Sunday, Oct 28 - Wedding Booked

 

 

  • April 2019

Saturday, April 13 - Wedding Booked

Sunday, April 14 - AVAILABLE

Friday, April 19 - AVAILABLE

Saturday, April 20 - AVAILABLE

Friday, April 26 - Wedding Booked

Saturday, April 27 - Wedding Booked

Sunday, April 28 - Wedding Booked

 

  • May 2019

Friday, May 3 - Wedding Booked

Saturday, May 4 - Wedding Booked

Sunday, May 5 - Wedding Booked

Friday, May 10 - AVAILABLE

Saturday, May 11 - Wedding Booked

Friday, May 17 - Wedding Booked

Saturday, May 18 - Wedding Booked

Sunday, May 19 - AVAILABLE

Friday, May 24 - Wedding Booked

Saturday, May 25 - Wedding Booked

Sunday, May 26 - Wedding Booked

Friday, May 31 - AVAILABLE

 

  • June 2019

Saturday, June 1 - Wedding Booked

Sunday, June 2 - AVAILABLE

Friday, June 7 - AVAILABLE

Saturday, June 8 - Wedding Booked

Sunday, June 9 - Wedding Booked

Friday, June 14 - AVAILABLE

Saturday, June 15 - Wedding Booked

Friday, June 21 - AVAILABLE

Saturday, June 22 - Wedding Booked

Sunday, June 23 - Wedding Booked

Friday, June 28 - AVAILABLE

Saturday, June 29 - Wedding Booked

Sunday, June 30 - Wedding Booked

 

  • July 2019

Saturday, July 13 - 3rd Annual Twilight Picnic

Sunday, July 21 - Wedding Booked

 

  • August 2019

Saturday, Aug 24 - Wedding Booked

 

  • September 2019

Sunday, Sept 1 - AVAILABLE

Friday, Sept 6 - AVAILABLE

Saturday, Sept 7 - Wedding Booked

Sunday, Sept 8 - AVAILABLE

Friday, Sept 13 - AVAILABLE

Saturday, Sept 14 - Wedding Booked

Sunday, Sept 15 - AVAILABLE

Friday, Sept 20 - Wedding Booked

Saturday, Sept 21 - AVAILABLE

Friday, Sept 27 - AVAILABLE

Saturday, Sept 28 - Wedding Booked

Sunday, Sept 29 - Wedding Booked

 

  • October 2019

Friday, Oct 4 - AVAILABLE

Saturday, Oct 5 - Wedding Booked

Sunday, Oct 6 - Wedding Booked

Friday, Oct 11 - AVAILABLE

Saturday, Oct 12 - Wedding Booked

Sunday, Oct 13 - AVAILABLE

Friday Oct 18 - AVAILABLE

Saturday, Oct 19 - AVAILABLE

Sunday, Oct 20 - AVAILABLE

Friday, Oct 25 - AVAILABLE

Saturday, Oct 26 - AVAILABLE

Sunday, Oct 27 - AVAILABLE

 

Contact Us

Taber Ranch Vineyard

& Event Center

16628 County Road 81

Capay, CA 95607
   
Phone: 916.716.5333

Email: info@taberranch.com


Use our Contact Form

Tours & Visitations

Tours & visits are available by appointment.  Please contact us to set up your visit!

Get Social With Us

Print Print | Sitemap
© Taber Ranch Vineyards & Event Center