Weddings at Taber Ranch

Weddings at Taber Ranch

Taber Ranch Vineyard & Event Center is a truly unique and secluded country setting to experience and one we love to share. We appreciate your consideration as we know the importance of picking the perfect spot to celebrate your wedding and the role we play in that day. Nestled in our own little valley, the rolling hills, oak trees and vineyard provide a spectacular backdrop for your wedding or special event. Sweeping views of the valley from our ceremony hilltop, dinner on the lawn under a canopy of lights and our 90+ year old rustic, but elegant barn for dancing the night away are just a few details we offer. Our extensive décor inventory, sign and lettering service, full bartending service including ice, expert coordination, set up and clean up all come with our twinkling lights and beautifully kept venue. We have
put all these value added details together to make your planning as easy as possible and allow you to relax and feel confident that everything will be attended to and simply be free to enjoy your day.

Our Barn is available for wedding bookings for parties of up to 250 mid-April through the last weekend in October each year. Our 2020 season begins April 17th and closes October 31st. We close annually for a mid-season break July 1st through 14th.

If you wish to receive our package and pricing, please contact us through our website or our info@taberranch.com email address. Once you have reviewed the information you may set up a tour of the venue. We look forward to showing you our property.


 

 

 

 

  • April 2019

Saturday, April 13 - Wedding Booked

Friday, April 26 - Wedding Booked

Saturday, April 27 - Wedding Booked

Sunday, April 28 - Wedding Booked

 

  • May 2019

Friday, May 3 - Wedding Booked

Saturday, May 4 - Wedding Booked

Sunday, May 5 - Wedding Booked

Saturday, May 11 - Wedding Booked

Friday, May 17 - Wedding Booked

Saturday, May 18 - Wedding Booked

Sunday, May 19 - Capay Valley Wine Stroll

Friday, May 24 - Wedding Booked

Saturday, May 25 - Wedding Booked

Sunday, May 26 - Wedding Booked

 

  • June 2019

Saturday, June 1 - Wedding Booked

Saturday, June 8 - Wedding Booked

Sunday, June 9 - Wedding Booked

Saturday, June 15 - Wedding Booked

Saturday, June 22 - Wedding Booked

Sunday, June 23 - Wedding Booked

Friday, June 28 - Wedding Booked

Saturday, June 29 - Wedding Booked

Sunday, June 30 - Wedding Booked

 

  • July 2019

Saturday, July 13 - 3rd Annual Twilight Picnic

Sunday, July 21 - Wedding Booked

 

  • August 2019

Saturday, Aug 24 - Wedding Booked

 

  • September 2019

Saturday, Sept 7 - Wedding Booked

Saturday, Sept 14 - Wedding Booked

Friday, Sept 20 - Wedding Booked

Saturday, Sept 21 - Wedding Booked

Saturday, Sept 28 - Wedding Booked

Sunday, Sept 29 - Wedding Booked

 

  • October 2019

Saturday, Oct 5 - Wedding Booked

Sunday, Oct 6 - Wedding Booked

Saturday, Oct 12 - Wedding Booked

Sunday, Oct 13 - Wedding Booked

Friday, Oct 18- Wedding Booked

Saturday, Oct 19 - Wedding Booked

Sunday, Oct 20 - Wedding Booked

Saturday, Oct 26 - Wedding Booked

Sunday, Oct 27 - Wedding Booked

 

  • April 2020

Saturday, April 18 - Wedding Booked

 

  • May 2020

Saturday, May 2 - Wedding Booked

Sunday, May 3 - Wedding Booked

Sunday, May 24 - Wedding Booked

 

  • September 2020

Saturday, September 19 - Wedding Booked

 

  • October 2020

Sunday, October 4 - Wedding Booked

Saturday, October 10 - Wedding Booked

Saturday, October 17 - Wedding Booked

 

 

Contact Us

Taber Ranch Vineyard

& Event Center

16628 County Road 81

Capay, CA 95607
   
Phone: 530.665.3691

Email: info@taberranch.com


Use our Contact Form

Tours & Visitations

Tours & visits are available by appointment.  Please contact us to set up your visit!

Join us for our Grand Opening of our new Tasting Room on Sunday, March 31st from 11am-5pm! 

 

After March 31st, we will be open on Friday, Saturday and Sunday's from 11am-5pm!

 

Skynnyn Lynnyrd at Taber Ranch on Saturday, April 20th!  Get your tickets before they sell out!!

https://skynnynlynnyrdattaber.brownpapertickets.com

 


 

Get Social With Us

Print Print | Sitemap
© Taber Ranch Vineyards & Event Center