Weddings at Taber Ranch

Weddings are booked spring through fall at Taber Ranch.  We have detailed packages available for Friday, Saturday and Sunday events. Wedding Package prices vary based on guest count and day/date of event.  Please send us an email to recieve our package details.  A list of booked events is below. 

Our 2018 season is fully booked. We will be closed July 1st through 14th and we only book one wedding per weekend in July and August. We will only book two weddings per weekend in 2018.

Our 2019 packages are available.  Please submit your contact information to recieve our package details.

 

 

 

 

2018 Season begins April 20th

 

  • April 2018

Saturday, April 21 - Wedding Booked

Sunday, April 22 - Wedding Booked

Saturday, April 28 - Wedding Booked

Sunday, April 29 - Wedding Booked

 

  • May 2018

Saturday, May 5 - Wedding Booked

Sunday, May 6 - Wedding Booked

Friday, May 11 - Wedding Booked

Saturday, May 12 - Wedding Booked

Friday, May 18 - Wedding Booked

Saturday, May 19 - Wedding Booked

Saturday, May 26 - Wedding Booked

Sunday, May 27 - Wedding Booked

 

  • June 2018

Saturday, June 2 - Wedding Booked

Sunday, June 3 - Wedding Booked

Saturday, June 9 - Wedding Booked

Sunday, June 10 - Wedding Booked

Friday, June 15 - Wedding Booked

Saturday, June 16 - Wedding Booked

Saturday, June 23 - Wedding Booked

Sunday, June 24 - Wedding Booked

Saturday, June 30 - Wedding Booked

 

  • July 2018

Saturday July 21 - Wedding Booked

Saturday, July 28 - Wedding Booked

 

  • August 2018

Saturday, August 4 - 2nd Annual Twilight Picnic Booked

Sunday, August 12 - Wedding Booked

Saturday, August 18 - Wedding Booked

Saturday, August 25 - Wedding Booked

 

  • September 2018

Saturday, Sept 1 - Wedding Booked

Sunday, Sept 2 - Wedding Booked

Friday, Sept 7 - Wedding Booked

Saturday, Sept 8 - Wedding Booked

Friday, Sept 14 - Wedding Booked

Saturday, Sept 15 - Wedding Booked

Saturday, Sept 22 - Wedding Booked

Sunday, Sept 23 - Wedding Booked

Friday, Sept 28 - Wedding Booked

Saturday, Sept 29 - Wedding Booked

 

  • October 2018

Friday, Oct 5 - Wedding Booked

Saturday, Oct 6 - Wedding Booked

Saturday, Oct 13 - Wedding Booked

Sunday, Oct 14 - Wedding Booked

Saturday, Oct 20 - Wedding Booked

Sunday, Oct 21 - Wedding Booked

Friday, Oct 26 - Wedding Booked

Saturday, Oct 27 - Wedding Booked

 

 

  • April 2019

Friday, April 26 - Wedding Booked

 

  • June 2019

Saturday, June 22 - Wedding Booked

 

  • September 2019

Saturday, Sept 21 - Wedding Booked

Contact Us

Taber Ranch Vineyard

& Event Center

16628 County Road 81

Capay, CA 95607
   
Phone: 916.716.5333

Email: info@taberranch.com


Use our Contact Form

Tours & Visitations

Tours & visits are available by appointment.  Please contact us to set up your visit!

Get Social With Us

Print Print | Sitemap
© Taber Ranch Vineyards & Event Center